Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Games (4)

Half-Life review

Posted : 9 months, 3 weeks ago on 1 December 2016 04:26 (A review of Half-Life)

Dios Santo, ¿¿Que Puedo Decir De Este Juego Que No Se Haya Dicho Ya??

De Lo Mejor Que El Gaming Puede Ofrecer.

Santisimo Señor Gaben, Gracias Por Esta Joya.

(English)
Holy God, what can I say about this game that has not been said already ??

Of The Best That Gaming Can Offer.

Holy Lord Gaben, Thank You For This Jewel.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Halo 5: Guardians review

Posted : 9 months, 3 weeks ago on 1 December 2016 04:21 (A review of Halo 5: Guardians)

Un Excelente Shooter, Me Atrevo A Decir Que De Los Mejores De La Franquicia.

(English)
An Excellent Shooter, I Dare To Say That Of The Best Franchise.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

BioShock review

Posted : 9 months, 3 weeks ago on 1 December 2016 04:17 (A review of BioShock)

Una Puta Obra Maestra.

Esto Le Queda Demasiado Corto A Esta Maravilla Del Entretenimiento.

Un Shooter Que Ha Marcado Un Antes Y Un Despues En La Historia De Los Videojuegos.

En Fin, Una Obra De Arte.


(English)
A Fucking Masterpiece.

This Is Too Short To This Entertainment Marvel.

A Shooter That Has Marked A Before And A Later In The History Of Video Games.

In short, a work of art.



0 comments, Reply to this entry

Freedom Planet review

Posted : 9 months, 3 weeks ago on 1 December 2016 04:04 (A review of Freedom Planet)

Este Es Sin Duda El Mejor Juego De Plataformas Que He Jugado En Mi Vida. Buena Historia, Una Gran Banda Sonora, Preciosos Graficos, Una Excelente Actuacion De Voz, Una Jugabilidad Que Mezcla Lo Mejor De Las Joyas Mas Grandes De Los 90, 3 Protagonistas (FEMENINOS) Con Gameplays Totalmente Unicos. Que Mas Quieren??

Espero Que Freedom Planet 2 Lo Sobrepase En Todo Aspecto Imaginable, Ya Que Por El Trailer E Imagenes Filtradas Se Nota Que Sera Asi.

Bien Hecho GalaxyTrail, Bien Hecho.

(English)


This Is Without Doubt The Best Platform Game I Have Played In My Life. Good History, A Great Soundtrack, Beautiful Graphics, Excellent Voice Performance, A Playability That Mixes The Best Of The Biggest Jewels Of The 90, 3 Protagonists (FEMALE) With Totally Unique Gameplays. What more do you want ??

I hope that Freedom Planet 2 surpasses it in every imaginable aspect, since for the trailer and filtered images it is noticed that it will be so.

Well Done GalaxyTrail, Well Done.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block